Another Hawte Winter Must!

december outfit2Black will always be in, especially in the winter. I love a good pair of skinny jeans. Please ladies know your body shape if your body type is more of a pear shape please try a nice pair of straight legged pants instead. I do think that every body type is beautiful, but I am a firm believer that you need to understand that their are some things that a size 0 girl is going to be able to rock that you might not be able to wear.

I love these funky booties, there are so many at DSW, Steve Madden, Urban Outfitters, and Forever21 to take a look at. Love a funky bootie for a night out look. This super comfy/warm/hawte/winter look is perfect for a night out hanging with your girls maybe to the movies or a casual dinner. It says hey I want to be comfy, but I’m going to dress it up a little with my booties.

2 thoughts on “Another Hawte Winter Must!

Leave a Reply

